Date: 06/09/2023

ANANT NATIONAL UNIVERSITY Vacant Quota Merit List for Bachelor of Architecture AY: 2023-2024 (7 seats)

Important Information:

- 1. The list given below is in ascending order of merit rank of eligible applicants, based on the information and documents submitted and as per the Bachelor of Architecture Notification (Amendment) dated 17-09-2022 issued by ACPC.
- 2. Anant National University reserves the right to amend this list based on information made available to the university by relevant authority.
- 3. Based on the number of available seats for the Vacant Quota, the offer of admission will be sent to 7 applicants from the merit list (applicants from Merit Rank No. 1 to Merit Rank No. 7 of first priority merit-candidates having ACPC merit rank).
- 4. The candidate who received the offer letter will have to report to the Admissions Office on campus physically this Friday September 8, 2023 between 11:00 am to 3:00 pm and must be prepared to pay the fees on the same day. If the Candidate fails to pay the fees, the offer of admission will be automatically withdrawn.
- 5. The candidates will receive an email on their registered email id.
- 6. Subsequent seats will then be released owing to cancellations or non-payment of the fees by due date.
- 7. Admission offer letters will be extended online to candidates as per their rank through the registered email id provided by the candidate.
- 8. The final admission will be subject to the verification of original documents, eligibility criteria and payment of fees within the due date.
- 9. The last date of payment of fees will be mentioned in the offer letter.

Anant National University - Bachelor of Architecture Vacant Quota Admission Year 2023-24

Inter-se Merit List for Vacant Quota

FIRST PRIORITY MERIT-CANDIDATES HAVING ACPC MERIT RANK			
Inter-Se Merit No.	ACPC Merit Rank	Name of the Candidate	
1	30189	ARCHIT SHARMA	
2	30191	ANMOL DHIMAN	
3	20107.5	VAIDEHI SUBRAMANIAN	
4	30405	PRADNYAPTI VISHAL SHAH	
5	20122	SOHAM	
6	20124	VEDANTI VIJAY KULKARNI	
7	10177	YESHA SANDEEP MAKADIA	
8	10180	DAVE ANANYA SANJAYKUMAR	
9	20138	DEVANSHI BHARATKUMAR DANGAR	
10	10188	JAY VIPULBHAI VASANT	
11	20156	RISHIRAJ MILI RATHOD	
12	30647	ISHITA LALESHKUMAR NAHATA	
13	10211	VRUSHTI HITESHKUMAR PATEL	
14	10212	SELVI MEHTA	
15	10219	MAHI SHRENIK GANDHI	
16	10240	KRISHNA RAKESH SHAH	
17	10258	ADITYA NAINESH PANDYA	
18	10270	JINAL MEHTA	
19	10280	MALKAN MALAY BHAVESHBHAI	
20	30612	VIVEK PRAJAPAT	
21	10305	HUSSAIN M BATLIWALA	
22	10331	DEVANSHU CHELANI	
23	10334	AKANKSHA DOSHI	
24	10336	PARV PRAGNESH PATEL	
25	10338	JETANI PARAM ASHVINBHAI	
26	10355	SUTHAR JAYDIP MAHESHBHAI	
27	10359	DHRUV ALPESH PATEL	
28	10369	RAHUL KARAVADRA	
29	10376	PATEL DIA HITESHKUMAR	

SECOND PRIORITY MERIT-NEWLY REGISTERED ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES				
Inter-Se Merit No.	ACPC Merit Rank	Name of the Candidate		
1	Non-ACPC Registered	Nikhil Kumbhar		
2	Non-ACPC Registered	Anishsinh Sanjaysinh Makwana		
3	Non-ACPC Registered	Yash Chandwani		
4	Non-ACPC Registered	Shah Shailvi Mayank		
5	Non-ACPC Registered	Yash Sharma		
6	Non-ACPC Registered	Prachi Shailendra Vyas		
THIRD PRIORITY MERIT-CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BECOME ELIGIBLE AFTER				
CLEARING QUALIFING EXAM IN SUPPLEMENTARY EXAM AND				
HAVING VALID NATA SCORE				
Inter-Se Merit No.	ACPC Merit Rank	Name of the Candidate		
1		Shah Vatsal Tejas		
2		Brinda Ka Patel		