## **IIC Council Members**

1. President- Prof. Bhaskar Bhatt

Sr. No	IIC Council Members	Name of the members
1	Vice President	Prof. Dhaval Monani, Director, Affordable Housing
2	Convenor	Dr Dhara Thakore, Centre Head- Aarambh Incubation Centre
3	IP Expert/ Patent Expert-	Nakul Sharedalal, Founder, NS Legal
4	Expert from nearby Industry/ Industry association/ Ecosystem Enablers	Amit Parikh Chairman, Startup Committee, Gujarat Chamber of Commerce and Industries
5	Expert from Nearby Incubation Centre	Hiranmay Mahanta (i-Hub)
6	Faculty representatives/ Non-teaching staff	Dhaval Darjee, Incubation Associate, Aarambh
7	Innovation activity coordinator	Prof. Milind Chitale, Director Makerspace and Associate Professor, AnantU
8	Start-up activity coordinator	Dr Subhalaxmi Mohaptra
9	Internship coordinator	Bhawana Shegal
10	IPR activity coordinator	Parth Raval, Assistant Professor, AnantU
11	Social Media Coordinator	Vasundhara Vyas
12	ARIIA Coordinator	Prof. Jasmine Gohil
13	NIRF coordinator	Yuvarajsinh Zala

14	Nominated Members	Prof. Snehal Nagarsheth Ravinder Kaur Surabhi Bose
	•	Papaya - EIR Startup (Victorie Ambeza, Suhani Jalota and Shagun Maheshwari)

		JeetendraKumar Prasad- Startup coordinator.
		Shreenath Lohana- Internship coordinator
		Tanvi Shingala- Innovation coordinator
	Student Representatives	Ayush Deshpande- Innovation coordinator
		Vedant Kadam- IPR coordinator
		Chandraneel Sen - Social Media coordinator
16		Prayag Patel – Member