

Date: 30 May 2022

Internal Complaints Committee

This is to inform you all that in accordance with the Statutes of the University "Internal Complaints Committee" for the academic year 2022-23 has been constituted as below:

Sr no	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Prof. Jasmine Gohil, Associate Dean Academic Affairs, I/C COE	Chairperson
2	Ms. Rupa Singh, Assistant Professor, School of Architecture	Faculty Member
3	Ms. Archana Baghel, Associate Professor, School of Architecture	Faculty Member
4	Ms. Jigisha Patel, Examination Assistant, Anant National University	Non-teaching Member
5	Mr. Yuvarajsinh Zala, Chief Finance & Accounts Officer & Head of HR & Administration, Anant National University	Non-teaching Member
6	Ms. Radha Bhatt 3rd year Bachelor of Architecture Student	Student Representative
7	Ms. Disha Dasani 2nd year Bachelor of Design Student	Student Representative
8	Mr. Aamod Dharmadhikari 2nd year Bachelor of Design	Student Representative
9	Mr. Vaibhav Gulati 2nd year Bachelor of Design	Student Representative
10	Ms. Ravinderkaur, Assistant Manager, Office of the Registrar	Member Secretary