

Date: 30 May 2022

## **Committee for Gender Equality**

This is to inform you all that in accordance with the Statutes of the University "**Committee for Gender Equality**" for the academic year 2022-23 has been constituted as below:

Sr no	Name of the Member's	Designation
1	Ms. Rupa Singh, Assistant Professor, School of Architecture	Faculty Member
2	Ms. Archna Baghel, Associate Professor, School of Architecture	Faculty Member
3	Ms. Richa Tripathi Programme Coordinator, Anant Fellowship	Staff
4	Mr. Yogendra Singh, Manager, Human Resources	Staff
5	Ms. Pooja Vij 3rd year Bachelor of Design Student	Student Representative
6	Ms. Vasavi Parikh 3rd year Bachelor of Design Student	Student Representative
7	Mr. Joel Jose 3rd year Bachelor of Architecture Student	Student Representative
8	Mr. Noel Philip 3rd year Bachelor of Design Student	Student Representative
9	Mr. Rohan Chougale Manager   Office of Student Services	Member- Secretary

Registrar