

## **Committee for Disciplinary Violations**

Date: 30 May 2022

This is to inform you all that in accordance with the Statutes of the University "**Committee for Disciplinary Violations (CDV)**" for the academic year 2022-23 has been constituted as below:

Sr no	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Jasmine Gohil, Professor, Associate Dean Academic Affairs, Head Student Affairs, I/C COE	Chairperson
2	Mr. Bhaskar Bhatt, Associate Professor and Director School of Design	Member
3	Ms. Snehal Nagarsheth, Professor and Dean, School of Architecture	Member
4	Dr. Abhishek Kumar, Associate Professor and Director Staff Training and Development	Member
5	Mr. Yuvarajsinh Zala, Chief Finance & Accounts Officer & Head of HR & Administration, Anant National University	Member
6	Ms. Ravinder Kaur, Assistant Manager, Office of the Registrar	Member
7	Mr. Rohan Chougale, Manager, Office of Student Services	Member- Secretary
8	Mr. Shreenath Lohana, 2nd Year Bachelor of Design Student	Student Representative
9	Mr. Mohit Samdani, 4th Year Bachelor of Architecture Student	Student Representative
10	Ms. Roma Namdeo, 3rd Year Bachelor of Architecture Student	Student Representative
11	Ms. Amrita Goyal, 3rd Year Bachelor of Architecture Student	Student Representative

Registrar