

Anti-Ragging Committee

Date: 30 May 2022

This is to inform you all that in accordance with the Statutes of the University "Anti-Ragging Committee" for the academic year 2022-23 has been constituted as below:

Sr no	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Anunaya Chaubey, Provost, Anant National University provost@anu.edu.in	Chairperson
2	Dr.Sridhar B Reddy Registrar, Anant National University registrar@anu.edu.in	Member Secretary
3	Prof. Snehal Nagarsheth, Dean, School of Architecture	Member
4	Mr. Bhaskar Bhatt, Asso. Professor & Director, School of Design	Member
5	Ms. Ruchie Kothari, Associate Director, Anant Fellowship	Member
6	Dr. Prof. Miniya Chatterji, Director, Anant Fellowship for Climate Action	Member
7	Prof. Jasmine Gohil Asso. Dean Academic Affairs, I/C COE Head, Student Affairs	Member
8	Ms. Archana Baghel, Associate Professor, School of Architecture	Member
9	Ms. Shivani Patel, Hostel Warden, Anant National University shivanis.patel@anu.edu.in/ 8511108802	Member
10	Mr. Yuvarajsinh Zala Chief Finance & Accounts Officer & Head of HR & Admin, Anant National University yuvarajsinh.zala@anu.edu.in 7490048305	Member
11	Mr. B.D. Mehta, Police Inspector- Bopal, Ahmedabad dgp-scr@gujarat.gov.in 100/108	External Member
12	Ms. Shruti Mehta, Parent Representative	External Member
13	Ms. Niyati Rana, Media Representative	External Member
14	Mr. Nitin Tailor, NGO Representative	External Member