Members of Committee for Disciplinary Violations (CDV)

Name	Role	Contact
Amit Sheth	Professor (Chair Person)	amit.sheth@anu.edu.in
Dr. Sandeep Vasant	Member Secretary	Sandeep.vasant@anu.edu.in
Ashima Banker	Member	Ashima.banker@anu.edu.in
Nidhi Goyal	Member	nidhi.goyal@anu.edu.in
Anshuman Bhuchar	Member	anshuman.bhuchar@anu.edu.in
Ravinder Kaur	Member	ravinder.kaur@anu.edu.in
Aaditya S.R.	Student Representative	aaditya.sr@anu.edu.in
Juee Chandora	Student Representative	juee.chandora@anu.edu.in
Simoni Shah	Student Representative	simoni.shah@anu.edu.in
Inar Parekh	Student Representative	inar.parekh@anu.edu.in

Sr.No	Name	Role	Contact Detail
1	Amit Sheth	Professor (Chair Person)	amit.sheth@anu.edu.in
2	Dr. Sandeep Vasant	Member Secretary	Sandeep.vasant@anu.edu.in
3	Ashima Banker	Member	Ashima.banker@anu.edu.in
4	Nidhi Goyal	Member	nidhi.goyal@anu.edu.in
5	Anshuman Bhuchar	Member	anshuman.bhuchar@anu.edu.in
6	Ravinder Kaur	Member	ravinder.kaur@anu.edu.in
7	Aaditya S.R.	Student Representative	aaditya.sr@anu.edu.in
8	Juee Chandora	Student Representative	juee.chandora@anu.edu.in
9	Simoni Shah	Student Representative	simoni.shah@anu.edu.in