Committee for Gender Equality - Anant National University Skip to main content

Committee for Gender Equality

AnantU is committed to creating an educational environment that equally supports and nurtures men and women of the University. To achieve the above goal, AnantU has formed the committee to ensure that all students and staff feel inclusive without gender bias. Policies and guidelines under the gender equality are applicable to all members of the University.

The committee for gender equality shall focus on initiatives such as sexual harassment policy and guidelines for action, employment policies, and sensitization initiatives with students, faculty and staff, review of educational content and pedagogy, professional mentoring, review and upgradation of infrastructure and facilities within the University campus, etc.
The Members of the committee for Gender Equality are as follows.

Sr. No.  Name Role  Contact Detail
1 Ms. Rupa Singh Chair Person 9662763711 / 
2 Ms. Archna Baghel  Faculty Member  972759819 / 
3 Ms. Roshini Nair  Staff  9969369881 / 
4 Mr. Yogendra Singh  Staff  7597131393 / 
5 Mr. Nishad Shirodkar Student  8208482604 / 
6 Mr. Aaditya S.R  Student  8428841010 / 
7 Ms. Sanjna Ballal Student  9990955202 /
8 Ms. Jinal Doshi Staff (Student Services )  9820700036 /