Anti-Ragging - Anant National University Skip to main content

Anti-Ragging

Anant National University (AnantU) has adopted the zero tolerance for ragging and has strictly prohibited ragging on its campus and hostels. Students are informed to act and ensure the ragging free environment at AnantU. Ragging of any form, at any place with any students is strictly prohibited and will not be tolerated. To learn more, please read The Anti-Ragging Policy.

All students enrolled at AnantU must read the policy, visit this website and download the Anti-Ragging Affidavit (Undertaking). Please fill up the affidavit with relevant and up-to-date information.

After filling the form, you will receive two copies (one for parent and one for student) of the anti-ragging affidavit via e-mail. You are required to submit a printed and signed copy of both the affidavits to the Admissions Office at the earliest.

Any student of AnantU found indulging and / or abetting any form of ragging shall face strict disciplinary action, including the possible debarring of such students from taking admissions in any institutions of higher learning in the country.

For concerns or complaints regarding ragging, please write to registrar@anu.edu.in

Anti-Ragging Committee 

Sr.No. Name Role Contact Details
1 Dr. Anunaya Chaubey Provost ( Chair Person)  8800226789/ anunaya.chaubey@anu.edu.in
2 Dr. Sandeep Vasant Registrar ( Member Secretary)  9879522980/  Sandeep.vasant@anu.edu.in
3 Ms Jasmine Gohil Faculty Member 9879259819/ jasmine.gohil@anu.edu.in
4 Ms Archana Baghel Faculty Member 9727596223/ archnabaghel.arch@anu.edu.in
5 Ms.Neelima Pareek / Ms.Khusboo Goyal  Hostel Warden 8209848123 / 6377895401
6 Mr.Yuvaraj Sinh Zala Non-teaching staff 7490048305 / yuvarajsinh.zala@anu.edu.in 
7 Mr. Nishad Sirdkar Student 8208482604 / nishad.shirodkar@anu.edu.in
8 Mr.R.R.Rathwa  Police Inspector- Bopal 9512222780/ rrathwabopal2019@gmail.com
9 Mr. Uday Shah Parent Representative 9825036240 / udayshah1506@gmail.com
10 Ms. Niyati Rana Media Representative  98795 39149 / niyati.rana@gmail.com 
11 Mr. Nitin Tailor NGO Representative 9714534304 / nitin@servehappiness.org